Holiday Closures

Equitas Health Holiday Hours & Closures

2020

President’s Day

Monday, February 17 | All locations closed

 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25 | All locations closed

 

Fourth of July

Friday, July 3 | All locations closed

Saturday, July 4 | All locations closed

 

Labor Day

Monday, September 7 | All locations closed

 

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26 | All locations closed

 

Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 24 | Early Closures

  • Medical Centers close at 3 PM
  • Pharmacies close at 4 PM
Christmas Day

Friday, December 25 | All locations closed

 

New Year’s Eve

Thursday, December 31 | Early Closures

  • Medical Centers close at 4 PM
  • Pharmacies close at 5 PM

 

2021

New Year’s Day

Friday, January 1 | All locations closed